Bondi

Shop 5036 Westfield Bondi Junction
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022.
T: (02) 9389 0690
E: bondi@harryhartog.com.au
Store Manager: Stephanie Colless
E: stephanie@harryhartog.com.au

   

   

Kotara

Shop FH3 Westfield Kotara
Park Avenue
Kotara NSW 2289.
T: (02) 4952 2522
E: kotara@harryhartog.com.au
Store Manager: Amy Hurrell
E: A.Hurrell@harryhartog.com.au

   

   

Macquarie 

Shop 4424-4425 Macquarie Centre
Herring Road & Waterloo Road 
Macquarie Park, NSW, 2113
T: (02) 9888 2111
E: macquarie@harryhartog.com.au
Store ManagerTegan Dicker
E: t.dicker@harryhartog.com.au

   

   

Miranda 

Shop 1107 Westfield Miranda
600 Kingsway 
Miranda NSW 2228
T: (02) 9524 4744
E: miranda@harryhartog.com.au
Store Manager: Vicky Hunt
E: vicky@harryhartog.com.au

   

 

Narellan

Shop LT201-202 Narellan Town Centre 
326 Camden Valley Way
Narellan NSW 2567
T: (02) 4648 2211
E: narellan@harryhartog.com.au  
Store Manager: Michelle Dale 
E: michelle@harryhartog.com.au 

    
 
 

Warringah 

Shop 1246 Westfield Warringah
Condamine Street
Warringah NSW 2100.
T: (02) 9939 3044
E: warringah@harryhartog.com.au
Store Manager: Abby Casser
E: abby@harryhartog.com.au

   
 
 
 
Woden

Shop L38 Westfield Woden
Keltie Street
Woden ACT 2606.
T: (02) 6232 5832
E: woden@harryhartog.com.au
Store Manager: James Redden
E: james@harryhartog.com.au

   
 

 

 Harry Hartog Bookseller