No_cover

You Don't Own Me

Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke


Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781925533903
Published: November 2018

Price: $32.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

The extraordinary new novel from the grande dame of suspense, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alafair Burke.

Mary Higgins Clark published her first suspense thriller in 1974, and has been writing ever since. Each of her 51 books has been a bestseller and all of her novels remain in print, with her debut, Where are the Children, now in its seventy-fifth printing. In 2014, Clark joined forces with novelist Alafair Burke to begin the Under Suspicion series, about television producer Laurie Moran and her crew tracking down and solving unsolvable cold-cases.

Laurie and her team have uncovered the worst of humanity over the years, from the murder of a rich woman at the Met Gala ball to the gunning-down of Laurie's own husband. And now Laurie and her crew will be faced with their most difficult case yet...

The novels of Mary Higgins Clark are perfect for fans of Sabine Durant, Shari Lapena and everyone who loves a good mystery...

Details
  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • ISBN13: 9781925533903
  • Published: November 2018
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia
  • Number of pages: 400
  • Width (mm): 234
  • Height (mm): 153
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified

AVAILABLE IN-STOCK *

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.