Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Secret of Old Mill

Book 6

Enid Blyton, Tony Ross (Illustrated by)

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781444927702
Published: March 2016

Price: $12.99

Condition: New

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

Peter and Janet think Old Mill is perfect for their Seven Society meetings - until they make a startling discovery about some stolen goods. So the gang hatch a plan to wait for the thieves to come back ...

In addition to the Secret Seven novels, Enid Blyton wrote six short stories based on the characters which are published in The Secret Seven Short Story Collection (Hodder). The stories are also available in individual volumes, divided into chapters to make them ideal for newly confident readers. They have been illustrated in full colour by Tony Ross.

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • ISBN13: 9781444927702
  • Published: March 2016
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Number of pages: 80
  • Width (mm): 130
  • Height (mm): 200
  • Depth (mm): 3
  • Weight (g): 138


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.