Patrick Melrose Volume 2:

Edward St Aubyn

Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9781509897704
Published: May 2018

Price: $19.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

Now a major Sky TV series starring Benedict Cumberbatch.The once illustrious, once wealthy Melroses are in peril, and Patrick Melrose, now a husband and father, is trying to gather together the pieces of his life. Caught up in the turmoil of broken promises, assisted suicide, adultery and - most tender and terrifying of all - fatherhood, Patrick is still a long way from salvation, but even as the family struggles against the pull of its dark past, a new generation promises new light, new hope and - perhaps - the promise of a brighter future. Searingly funny and deeply humane, Patrick Melrose Volume 1 contains the first three novels in the Patrick Melrose series, Never Mind, Bad News and Some Hope; Patrick Melrose Volume 2, containing the final two novels in the series, Mother's Milk and At Last.


  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781509897704
  • Published: May 2018
  • Number of pages: 448
  • Width: 13 mm
  • Height: 2.8 mm
  • Depth: 19.6 mm
  • Publisher: not specified


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.