My Fabulous Fairytale Collection

Format: Hardback
ISBN13: 9781488902727
Published: November 2016

Price: $19.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

Both kids and adults alike will fall in love with the whimsy and spectacular illustrations and designs in My Fabulous Fairy Tale Collection . This beautiful book features six best-loved tales - Jack and the Beanstalk, Puss in Boots, Snow White, Hansel and Gretel, Beauty and the Beast and Little Red Riding Hood.

The Classic Fairytales series of picture books has been adapted from traditional stories for a contemporary audience and features stunning illustrations from innovative artists. Each story is presented with humour and contains quirky twists that will entertain and engage both children and adults alike. Classic Fairytales will encourage a love of books and reading that will last a lifetime.

  • Format: Hardback
  • ISBN13: 9781488902727
  • Published: November 2016
  • Publisher: Hinkler Books
  • Number of pages: 192
  • Width (mm): 246
  • Height (mm): 280
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.