9781101935910

5 Worlds Book 2: Cobalt Prince

Siegel Alexis


Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9781101935910
Published: May 2018

Price: $19.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender

5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy

Oona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince's dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs?And Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field, but in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends?

Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS

Praise for 5 Worlds Book 1:
A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book
A Junior Library Guild Selection
A New York Public Library's Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017
Included in NPR's Guide to 2017's Great Reads
2017 Nerdy Book Club Award Winners for Best Graphic Novel

"Bang-zoom . . . epic." --The New York Times Book Review

"Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew

"A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

Details
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781101935910
  • Published: May 2018
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Width: 6 mm
  • Height: .57 mm
  • Depth: 9.06 mm
  • Publisher:not specified

AVAILABLE IN-STOCK *

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.